Our Executive

The BBL has an executive committee which is elected at our Annual General Meeting.

The executive overseas the day to day running of the BBL and its various events.

Our executive members are:

President William Caughey
Vice Presidents Ronnie Kennedy, Joe Jackson, David Dickson, Bill Clements, Allan Davison, Alan Hunter, Patricia Gibson, Ken McFarland
Chairman Allan Davison
Vice Chairman Nigel Brodison
Secretary Amber MacLennan
Assistant Secretary Paul Kirk
Treasurer Stephen Kennedy
Executive Committee David Leonard
Jeanette Morton
Tommy Barr
Aaron Watson
Bob Quick
Stephen Crooks